أودوتك تدعم المرحلة الثانية للفاتورة الإلكترونية

تدعم شركة أودوتك حالياً مرحلة الربط والتكامل والتي تعرف بالمرحلة الثانية للفاتورة الاكترونية. ستدخل هذه المرحلة حيز التنفيذ بداية من الأول من يناير لعام 2023، حيث ستقوم هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والجمارك السعودية بتحديد مراحل لربط أنظمة الفوترة الإلكترونية وإشعار المستهدفين في كل مرحلة. في هذه المرحلة سيتم ربط نظام الفوترة الخاص بالعميل بمنصة (فاتورة) بحيث يتم إرسال فواتير العميل دورياً إلى المنصة لتقوم الهيئة بالتحقق من صحة البيانات ومطابقتها للمواصفات والشروط.

شركة أودوتك و المصنفة كواحدة من أفضل شركاء أودو بالشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من أوائل الشركات التي سارعت في تطوير نظام الفاتورة الالكترونية ليتوافق مع متطلبات المرحلة الثانية للهيئة. يدعم النظام ربط فواتير الموردين بالمنصة بنوعيها على حسب طبيعة الفوترة كالتالي:

  • إذا كانت الفوترة من النوع B2B وهي الفاتورة المصدرة لكيان تجاري له سجل ضريبي، يقوم المورد بإصدار ختم التشفير الإلكتروني على الفاتورة وهو الختم الخاص به والذي تم استلامه من الهيئة. ثم بعد ذلك يتم إرسال الفاتورة (أو إشعار الخصم أو الإضافة) إلى الهيئة بصيغة XML  لتقوم الهيئة بالتحقق من مطابقة الفاتورة لشروط الهيئة ثم تقوم بإصدار الختم الإلكتروني على الفاتورة (Digital Stamp)، وهو ما يعرف بعملية التدقيق اللحظي clearance. تعود الفاتورة بعد ذلك للمورد مرة أخرى ليستطيع بعد ذلك إرسالها إلى العميل. في هذا النوع من الفوترة، لابد من إرسال الفاتورة إلى الهيئة بمجرد إصدارها، حيث لا يمكن إرسالها للعميل قبل ذلك.
  • إذا كانت الفوترة من النوع B2C  كتلك المصدرة بنقاط البيع، يقوم المورد أيضاً بإصدار ختم التشفير الإلكتروني على الفاتورة. يظهر هذا الختم على الفاتورة مثل الـ  QR code ليتم تسليم الفاتورة للعميل. ومن ثم يتم إرسال الفاتورة إلى الهيئة بصيغة XML لتقوم الهيئة بالتحقق من صحة الفاتورة، وهو ما يعرف بعملية الـ Reporting. في هذه الحالة لا يشترط إرسال الفاتورة فورياً إلى الهيئة، وإنما يمكن إرسال أي عدد من الفواتير دفعة واحدة إلى الهيئة بشرط عدم مرور 24 ساعة على إصدارها. تقوم بعد ذلك الهيئة بالتحقق من صحة الفواتير ومطابقتها للمواصفات وإشعار العميل بقبول أي من الفواتير المرسلة أو رفضها مع بيان سبب الرفض.

يقوم النظام بمراعاة النقاط التالية:

  • سهولة وبساطة الاجراءات المتعلقة بإرسال الفاتورة إلكترونيا سواء كانت الفوترة من النوع B2B أو B2C.
  • يقوم النظام قبل إرسال الفاتورة بالتأكد من أنها مطابقة للمواصفات التي وضعتها هيئة الزكاة والضريبة والدخل للفوترة الإلكترونية بمرحلتيها الأولى والثانية حيث لن يتم إرسال الفاتورة إلا إذا كانت تتضمن جميع المعلومات المطلوبة للفاتورة الإلكترونية مثل رقم التعريف الموحد عالميًا للفاتورة في صيغة (UUID) واسم المنشأة والعميل ورقم التسجيل الضريبي وغير ذلك.
  • بمجرد إصدار الفاتورة يقوم النظام بالتحقق من مفتاح ختم التشفير Digital Certification الخاص بالمورد وذلك للتأكد من هوية البائع المسجلة بهيئة الزكاة و الضريبة والجمارك، ومن ثم ضمان عدم التلاعب في قيم أو محتوى الفاتورة.
  • يمكن إصدار الفاتورة للهيئة بصيغة (XML) أو (PDF/A3) وهما الصيغتان اللتان تسمح بهما الهيئة.
  • يقوم النظام بتشفير الفاتورة فور إصدارها للحفاظ على أعلى درجات الأمان الخاصة ببيانات الفاتورة وضمان عدم التلاعب في محتواها من أي طرف.
  • يدعم النظام أيضاً إرسال الاشعارات الدائنة والمدينة والمتعلقة بأي تعديل على الفاتورة سواء كانت الفوترة من النوع B2B أو B2C.
  • يدعم النظام إظهار إشعارات فورية عن وضع الفاتورة حالياً سواء كانت لم ترسل بعد أو تم إرسالها للمنصة أو رفضها وبيان سبب رفض الفاتورة. في حالة رفض الفاتورة، يقوم المستخدم بالتعديل عليها بناءً على أسباب الرفض ليتم قبولها بالمنصة عند إرسالها مرة أخرى.
  • يدعم النظام أعلى مستويات الأمان الثلاثة المتعلقة بالفوترة والإرسال كالتالي:
    • نظام صلاحيات المستخدمين (Application Security)، حيث يدعم إعطاء صلاحية خاصة بكل مستخدم للنظام بحيث لا يمكن للمستخدم تحرير الفاتورة أو التعديل أو الحذف إلا وفقاً للصلاحيات الممنوحة له على النظام.
    • أمان قاعدة البيانات (Database Security) حيث لا تسمح أنظمة أودو مطلقاً بالتعديل على الفواتير المصدرة من خلال التعامل مباشرة مع قاعدة البيانات كما هو الحال في البرامج المحلية.
    • الامتثال لتحقيق الأمن السيبراني (Cyber Security) والموصى به عن طريق الهيئة السعودية للأمن السيبراني. تعمل أنظمة أودو بمنهجية الحوسبة السحابية حيث يتم عمل استضافة لقاعدة البيانات (Database Hosting) على أحد الخوادم كما هو معروف بأنظمة أودو، وتتميز هذه المنهجية بأعلى درجات الأمن السيبراني لقواعد البيانات. كما تتيح اودو الاستضافة المحلية في مركز بيانات العميل اذا رغب في ذلك.

نقطة بيع أودوتك تتوافق مع شروط الهيئة
تدعم شركة أودوتك نظام نقطة بيع (كاشير) سحابي يسمح بإصدار عدد غير محدود من الفواتير الإلكترونية وفقاً لمتطلبات الهيئة بمرحلتيها الأولى والثانية. يدعم نظام الكاشير آلية الربط مع أي من الأنظمة الخارجية عن طريق واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API). عن طريق هذه الواجهة يتم الربط بمنصة الفاتورة لإرسال الفواتير الإلكترونية للهيئة. عن طريق هذه الواجهة أيضاً يمكن ربط نقطة بيع أودوتك بنظامك المحاسبي ليتم مزامنة الفواتير الصادرة لحظياً بنظام الفوترة الخاص بك.

Odootec Supports the Second Phase of the Electronic Invoice

OdooTec currently supports the linkage and integration phase, which is the second phase of the electronic invoice. This phase will enter into force starting from January 1, 2023, when the Saudi Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority will define the stages to connect electronic invoicing systems and notify the targets in each step. At this phase, the customer's invoicing system will be linked to the (Fateora) platform so that the customer's invoices are sent periodically to the platform for the Authority to verify the validity of the data and its compliance with the specifications and conditions.

Odootec, which is classified as one of Odoo's best partners in the Middle East and North Africa, is one of the first companies that hastened the development of the electronic invoice system to comply with the requirements of the second phase of the authority. The system supports linking supplier invoices to the platform with its two types, according to the nature of the billing as follows:

  • The invoice of type B2B, which is the invoice issued to a commercial entity with tax registration. In that case, the supplier issues an electronic cryptographic stamp on the invoice, which is its stamp received from the authority. Then the invoice (or notice of discount or addition) is sent to the authority in XML format for the authority to verify that the invoice conforms to the authority’s requirements and then issues an electronic stamp on the invoice (Digital Stamp), which is known as the instantaneous clearance process. The invoice is returned to the supplier, who can then send it to the customer. In this invoicing type, The seller must send the invoice to the authority upon issuing, as it cannot be sent to the customer before that.
  • The B2C type. This type is usually used in point of sale. The supplier also issues an electronic cryptographic stamp on the invoice. This stamp appears on the invoice like a QR code to deliver the invoice to the customer. Then the invoice is sent to the authority in XML format to verify the invoice's validity, which is known as the reporting process. In this case, the invoice is not required to be sent immediately to the authority, but any number of invoices can be sent all at once, provided that 24 hours have not passed since its issuance. After that, the authority verifies the invoice's validity and notifies the seller of the acceptance or rejection of any of the sent invoices with an indication of the reason for the rejection.

The System Considers the Following Points:

  • Ease and simplicity of the procedures related to sending the invoice electronically, whether it is of B2B or B2C type.
  • Before sending the invoice, the system verifies that it conforms to the specifications set by the authority. The invoice will not be sent unless it includes all the information required for the electronic invoice, such as the universally unified identification number for the invoice in the form (UUID), the name of the facility and the customer and the number of the invoice, tax registration, cryptographic stamp, and more.
  • Once the invoice is issued, the system checks the supplier's Digital Certification key to verify the seller's identity registered with the authority and then ensures that the invoice values or content are not tampered with.
  • The invoice can be issued to the authority in (XML) or (PDF / A3) format.
  • The system encrypts the invoice upon issuing to maintain the highest levels of security of the invoice data and ensure that its content is not tampered with by any party.
  • The system also supports sending debit and credit notes related to any bill modification, whether B2B or B2C billing.
  • The system supports showing instant notifications about the status of the invoice, whether it has not yet been sent, sent to the platform or rejected, and a statement of the dismissing reasons. In the event that the invoice is rejected, the user will modify it based on the reasons for the rejection to be accepted by the platform when it is sent again.
  • The system supports the three highest levels of security related to billing and dispatching as follows:
    • Application Security supports giving special permissions to each user of the system so that the user cannot edit the invoice, modify or delete it except according to the authorities granted to him on the system.
    • Database Security: Odoo systems never allow modification of the issued invoices by dealing directly with the database, as in local programs.
    • Compliance with the cyber security investigation recommended by the Saudi Authority for Cyber ​​Security. Odoo systems work with the cloud computing methodology, where the database is hosted on one of the servers, as it is known in Odoo systems. This methodology is characterized by the databases' highest degree of cyber security. Odoo also provides local hosting in the customer's data center if desired.

The POS System by Odootec Complies With the Terms of the Saudi Authority
OdooTec supports a cloud POS system that allows the issuance of an unlimited number of electronic invoices under the authority's requirements in its first and second phases. The POS (Cashier) system supports the mechanism of linking with any of the external systems via an application programming interface (API). The invoice platform is linked to sending the authority's electronic invoices through this interface. Through this interface, you can also link your OdooTec POS to the accounting system to synchronize the invoices issued by the POS (Cashier) system to your billing system.